help image

Clerk Office Hours and Locations


The Leon County Clerk's Office is open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, at the county courthouse on Monroe Street and at our Northeast Branch at 1276 Metropolitan Blvd., Room #101.

We will be closed on the following dates:



Clerk Holiday Schedule 2017


DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday January 2, 2017 New Year's Day 2017
Monday January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Friday November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving
Friday November 24, 2017 Friday After Thanksgiving
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Monday January 1, 2018 New Year's Day 2018